Literature Volume 1

Rabbit Trails through Literature: Volume 1 is a literature based language arts curriculum for all elementary age students. It contains 16 lessons, with each lesson taking 2 weeks to cover. This makes it a 32 week curriculum, which covers one full school year.

Volume 1 has 16 lessons on different language arts concepts that your children are sure to love. The 16 language arts lessons are focused on are:

-Reading Comprehension

-Parts of a Book
-Question Marks
-Writing Questions
-Plus three review lessons

Let’s not forget about the Rabbit Trails! The Rabbit Trails in Volume 1 are:

-The Rainforest

-Plant Life Cycle
-Animal Senses
-Native Americans

Want to know more how the curriculum works and what is included? The file below gives an inside look on how to use the curriculum, the books, lessons, and Rabbit Trails included, and a sample lesson to look over.

Want to see inside of Volume 1? You can see inside of the curriculum with my full walk through here:

What about a sample schedule? I created Rabbit Trails through Literature to not have any boxes to check- I want homeschool families to make Rabbit Trails fit into their everyday lives without stressing about what lesson needs to be done each day. However, I know some people like to have a lesson all laid out for them so they can envision how the curriculum will fit into their homeschool. I have attached a file that shows a sample schedule for one lesson to give you an idea of how I personally lay out the lessons in my own homeschool.

Don’t forget to grab all of your books for Volume 1 from my Amazon Storefront!

Don’t wait, buy Rabbit Trails through Literature Volume 1 Today!

Rabbit Trails through Literature Volume 1 is a literature based language arts curriculum for elementary ages. Homeschool language arts curriculum. Literature based homeschool curriculum. Homeschool language arts. #homeschool